Please contact us with any questions, comments or requests about the City of Deer Park.

City of Deer Park
316 East Crawford / P.O. Box F
Deer Park, WA 99006
509-276-8801
(After hours emergency, please call Crime Check 509-456-2233 OR 911)

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 7:00am-5:00pm
Closed Friday


Mayor
Tim Verzal Mayor@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-8801


City Clerk/Treasurer
Deby Cragun dcragun@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-4865

Project Manager/Engineer Services Coordinator
Dan Pratt dpratt@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-8801


Street Supervisor:
Brad Wainwright bwainwright@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-8801

 

Water/Wastewater Manager
Clint Drury cdrury@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-8801

 

Building Code Specialist / Code Enforcement
Jake Barlass jbarlass@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-8801

 

Administrative Planning Assistant
Brandon Gray bgray@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-4861

Utility Clerk
Jessica Kasinger jkasinger@ci.deerpark.wa.us
509-276-4860


Airport Manager
Darold Schultz deerparkairport@qwestoffice.net

1200 N. Cedar Rd.
Deer Park, WA 99006
509-276-3379